Menu
Home Page

The Oaks Primary School

From Little Acorns Grow Mighty Oaks

Term Dates

School Year 2022 to 2023 in Birmingham

 

Autumn Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 5th September 2022
Half Term: Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022
Term Ends: Friday 16th December 2022


Spring Term 2023

Term Starts: Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Half Term: Monday 20th February 2023 to Friday 24th February 2023
Term Ends: Friday 31st March 2023


Summer Term 2023

Term Starts: Monday 17th April 2023
Half Term: Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023
Term Ends: Tuesday 25th July 2023

>
Top